Arpin Van Lines announces Driver of the Year and Agent of the Year

Arpin Owner-Operator Bob Cordeiro is the 2018 Driver of the Year. He has been a driver with Arpin for 22 years. Cordeiro has been a regular recipient of the Arpin Driver of the Month Award, most recently in May of this year.

AAA Movers of Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, and Melrose Park, Illinois, is Prime Agent of the Year. Owned by John and Joe Schwartz, AAA Movers has been an agent with Arpin Van Lines since 2004.

“Driver of the Year and Prime Agent of the Year are our most competitive and prestigious honors,” said David Arpin, president and CEO of Arpin Group. “They exemplify what it means to be a part of Arpin and represent excellence in the moving industry. We are proud to have great people like AAA Movers and Bob on our team.”

Other award winners include the following:

2018 Paul Arpin Award – Stinelli Bros. Moving and Storage

2018 Best New Prime Agent – Exodus Moving and Storage

2018 Humanitarian Award – Donald Queeney, Hampton Roads Moving & Storage

2018 Charles & Henria Campbell Mentor Award – Marty Hanley, Allen Young Movers